Charter Schools Committee

charter schools 20160123 IMG 018

Committee members

Carrie Caudle, Petaluma Federation of Teachers
Gemma Abels, Morgan Hill Federation of Teachers
Leslie Keir
, United Educators of San Franciscio
Kayla Meadows, River Oak Charter School Chapter
John Middleton, Oxnard Federation of Teachers and School Employees
Allison Norman, United Teachers Los Angeles
David Rapkin, Chair, United Teachers Los Angeles
Rita Uribe
, Pajaro Valley Federation of Teachers
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Staff liaison

About expense reimbursement

Find guidelines to expense reimbursement for members attending CFT events or other conferences or events on behalf of CFT. Includes guidelines for State Council reimbursement and the Expense Reimbursement Request form. (pdf, 2 pages)