educational technology 20160123 IMG 008

Educational Technology Committee

The purpose and mission of the CFT Educational Technology Committee is to make recommendations and advocate on policy and issues related to educational technology, encompassing but not limited to effective representation, quality education, high standards, equity, and professional growth.

A Framework for Contract Negotiations Related to Educational Technology Issues: Our committee has prepared recommendations for local union contract negotiations. (pdf, 27pp)

Committee members

Mary Burns Prine, AFT Guild, San Diego and Grossmont-Cuyamaca CC
Lisa Chaddock, AFT Guild, San Diego and Grossmont-Cuyamaca CC
Grace Chee, Los Angeles College Faculty Guild 
Kristopher David Fisher, Salinas Valley Federation of Teachers
Galina Gerasimova, San Francisco Community College District Federation of Teachers
David Gold, Jefferson Federation of Teachers 
Suleman Ishaque, AFT College Staff Guild
Michelle Meyer, Los Angeles College Faculty Guild
Jennifer Nguyen, Jefferson Elementary Federation of Teachers
Jim Phalan, AFT Guild, San Diego & Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community Colleges 
Jerome Robertson, AFT College Staff Guild 
Karen Rogers, ABC Federation of Teachers
Erinn VanderMeer, Petaluma Federation of Teachers
Ian DucklesAFT Guild, San Diego and Grossmont-Cuyamaca CC
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Staff Liaison